London 2017 - 1 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Shauni Broker - WaarBenJij.nu London 2017 - 1 - Reisverslag uit Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Shauni Broker - WaarBenJij.nu

London 2017 - 1

Door: Shauni

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Shauni

01 Maart 2017 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen



Sunday was my first day in London I was a little bit late in London. So monday was my first day in London. I've a lovely family. I like it here very much.

Monday we went to a beauty show. it was really big. They sold a lot of make-up. I didn't buy anything. But it was a nice day. We walk there for 2 hours en then we went to the city. WE went to Oxfordstreet. it was nice and it's was raining.


  • 06 Maart 2017 - 16:38

    P. Noordmans En G. Hoeve:

    Thank you for your first update, we enjoyed reading it.
    We look forward to your next submissions.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Londen

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Maart 2017

London 2017-2

01 Maart 2017

London 2017 - 1
Shauni

IK ben dol op reizen. Ik vind het leuk dat ik het hier kan bij houden. Dushi Korsou.

Actief sinds 13 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 201
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10750

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Februari 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: